Managing Managers

by Ladbon

Most of the work these few days have been about going through every GameObjectManager and CollisionManager so they work with the rest of the program flawlessly. It was hard considering I’ve never really written any code before this, I mean coming from nothing and creating a c++ frogger game you really feel the creative pain. The problem I am having is learning pointers and moving them around + shaping my lingua by asking the correct questions to my amazing and helpful comrades and professors.

It’s been a few days since I’ve made a post but all in all it’s been the most productive and I haven’t learned more compared to the other pauses I’ve had between posts.

The problem I am having now is correcting the collision so I can move around in a manner that fits frogger. See you tomorrow